Header image
FORMED IN 1963
line decor
  
line decor
 
TERM TIMES
 
Pre-School Opens
Pre-School Closes
 
Autumn Term
Thursday, 3 September 2020
Friday, 23 October 2020
2020
Monday, 2 November 2020
Friday, 18 December 2020
     
Spring Term
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021
2021
Monday, 22 February 2021
Friday, 26 March 2021
     
Summer Term
Monday, 12 April 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
2021
(Closed Bank Holiday; Friday, 30 April 2021)
(Closed Bank Holiday; Monday, 3 May 2021)
Monday, 7 June 2021
Friday, 20 July 2021