Header image
FORMED IN 1963
line decor
  
line decor
 
TERM TIMES
 
Pre-School Opens
Pre-School Closes
 
Summer Term
Monday, 12 April 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
2021
(Closed Bank Holiday; Friday, 30 April 2021)
(Closed Bank Holiday; Monday, 3 May 2021)
Monday, 7 June 2021
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
     
Autumn Term
Monday, 6 September 2021
Friday, 22 October 2021
2021
Monday, 1 November 2021
Friday, 17 December 2021
     
Spring Term
Thursday, 6 January 2022
Friday, 11 February 2022
2022
Monday, 21 February 2022
Friday, 1 April 2022
     
Summer Term
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Friday, 27 May 2022
2022
(Closed Bank Holiday; Monday, 2 May 2022)
Monday, 6 June 2022
Friday, 22 July 2022